Parish Office

Administrative Assistant

Peggy Pryor

818-888-8200 ext. 102
ppryor@stbernardine.org

 

Parish Bookkeeper
Andrea Paroski

818-737-2303
aparoski@stbernardine.org


Facilities Care

Jerry Davis

818-888-8200

Parish Receptionist

Margaret Mahoney

818-888-8200 ext. 100
mmahoney@stbernardine.org

 


Stewardship and Development
Cathy Barkes
747-888-9758

cdbarkes@stbernardine.org

 

Maintenance

Isaac Alvarado

818-888-8200

 

 

Christian Inititation for Adults

       and school-aged Children

Adult Faith Formation
Bob Nicholas

818-340-2087

bnicholas@stbernardine.org

 

Elementary Faith Formation

Eileen Fewless

818-340-1440
efewless@stbernardine.org

 

Youth Ministry and Confirmation

Alejandra Gasser

818-710-1662
asgasser@stbernardine.org

 

 

Gift Shop & Facility Manager

Jean Sampson

818-888-7073

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Council

Sean Mullaney

818-888-8200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor
Rev. Michael Evans

Associate Pastor
Rev. Bill Crowe

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using the Parish Office general email address .

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!